A court of Thorns and Roses

Woman Reading

Sarah Janet Maas is an American novelist known for her dream series Throne of Glass, A Court of Thorns and Roses, and Crescent City.


At the point when nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the forest, a frightening animal shows up to take retaliation.

A Court of Thorns and Roses

A book that combines romance, adventure, and faerie mythology into one unforgettable experience is here.

Man Reading

Feyre has gone through additional preliminaries than one human lady can convey in her heart.

A Court of Mist and Fury

Author's magnificent narrating acquires this second book her stunning, hot, action stuffed series higher than ever.

Woman Reading 02

Another thrilling book in this series. and is sequence to sizzling and action packed series.

A Court of Wings and Ruin

Open Hands

Feyre has gotten back to the, not set in stone to assemble data on Tamlin's activities and realize her best about the attacking lord taking steps to push her property to the brink of collapse.


Nesta Archeron has forever been thorny pleased, quick to outrage, and ease back to excuse.

A Court of Silver Flames

Open Hands

Furthermore, since being constrained into the Cauldron and turning out to be High Fae despite her desire to the contrary, she's battled to find a spot for herself inside the odd, dangerous world she possesses.


Credit - Goodreads

Series Review - A court of Thorns and Roses

Overall - 3.5 star

Other Interesting stories -