Top 5 Facts of Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and USA Today top Author, her writing has been translated in 35+ language.


1. Throne of glass series is originally called Queen of Glass.

Later on the name was changed to Throne of Glass by the author.

Man Reading

2. Some Fandom compare this story with Cinderella story.

This can be myth or fan base theory.

3. The map drawn in the book is officially sent by fan which then incorporated in the book.

Woman Reading 02

4. It is being said that there are seven books in this series, let's wait for the remaining one's to get launched.

Open Hands
Open Hands

5. It is said that before publishing the book she has published it on a fan based platform.

Overall The Throne of  Glass series by Sarah J. Mass is absolute treat to read.


The other books in this series are: Throne of Glass  Book 2: Crown of Midnight Book 3: Heir of Fire  Book 4: Queen of Shadows  Book 5: Empire of Storms  Book 6: Tower of Dawn Book 7: Kingdom of Ash


More Interesting stories -