Twilight books Ranked

Woman Reading

Stephenie Meyer is an author and film producer from the United States. Her work on the vampire romance series Twilight is her most well-known work.


Stephenie Meyer is the author of the young adult fantasy series Twilight. There are four books in the series: Breaking Dawn, Twilight, New Moon, and Eclipse


1. Twilight-  The first book in the series, "Twilight," introduces the main characters, including Bella Swan, an adolescent girl who moves to Forks, Washington.

Man Reading

where she meets Edward Cullen, a mysterious and attractive vampire. The two fall in love, but the fact that Edward is a vampire and Bella is a human affects their relationship.

2. New Moon - Edward lefts Bella and she went into depression until she meets her old friend Jacob Black, who is a warewolf.

In the mean time, when Edward returns Bella becomes confused to choose one of them because werewolves and Vampire are old enemy.

Woman Reading 02

3. Eclipse- In Eclipse , Bella is trapped between the war of werewolves and Vampires and now she to choose which side she wants to go.

Open Hands
Open Hands

4. Breaking Dawn- It is the series' final book, and it follows Bella as she weds Edward and becomes pregnant with his child.

Bella's health suffers as a result of the pregnancy, and the baby is born prematurely, revealing that it is a hybrid of humans and vampires.


The book as well as the book series concludes with the birth of child and resolution of the conflict between werewolves and vampires.


More Interesting stories -