Throne of Glass Series Ranked

Woman Reading

American fantasy author Sarah Janet Maas is best known for her Throne of Glass and A Court of Thorns and Roses series. She has published more than million books , and her work has been translated into tens of languages.


This book is considered to be one of the best in the series due to its continuous action, intense political maneuvering, and heartbreaking character development.


Empire of Storms

A decent piece of the book is likewise Aelin and Rowan's relationship, which is loaded with affection and disdain.

Friendships are broken and bought, loyalty is broken and bought, and those who possess sorcery end up in conflict with those who do not.

Man Reading

As readers notice Celaena/Aelin developing into her job as the genuine beneficiary of Terrasen, this book's personality improvement is serious areas of strength for especially. During her time with them, she learned more about the Fae culture and their powers, which was a great addition to the story.

Open Hands

Heir of Fire

Aelin and Dorian's relationship also plays a significant role in this book due to its mixture of love and conflict.

Open Hands

This book marks the beginning of the series as the competition's stakes rise and Celaena's true identity is revealed. The tension that exists between Celaena and Chaol is particularly effective and contributes significantly to the narrative's suspense.

Crown of Midnight

Maintaining the deadly ruse becomes increasingly challenging for Celaena once she realizes that she is not the only one seeking justice. As she tries to solve the mysteries that lie deep within the glass castle, her closest relationships suffer.


The relationship between Chaol and Celaena is particularly well-written and adds a lot of suspense to the story.

Woman Reading 02

Throne of Glass

– Empire of Storms – Heir of Fire – Queen of Shadows – Crown of Midnight – Throne of Glass


Other Interesting stories -